Contact

Book project ideas?
Email Executive Editor, Dr. Krishna Bista, at krishna.bista@gmail.com and Editor-in-Chief, Dr. Chris R. Glass, at chris.glass@bc.edu


Interested in proposing a Special Issue?
We are not accepting new proposals at this time. We will resume consideration of proposals Summer 2022.
Email Special Issue Editor, Nelson Brunsting, at brunstnc@wfu.edu with any questions


Interested in making a Book Review submission?
Email Book Review section editor, Lisa Unangst, at lisa.unangst@gmail.com


Interested in making a Research in Context submission?
Email Research in Context section editor, Jenna Mittelmeier, at jenna.mittelmeier@manchester.ac.uk


Interested in making a Cross-Border Narratives submission?
Email Cross-Border Narratives section editor, Natalie Cruz, at ncruz@csuniv.edu


Submission inquiries or updates?
Email Managing Editor, Laura Soulsby, at lsoul001@odu.edu


Accepted manuscript inquires or updates?
Email our Digital Production Team at support@ojed.org


Copyediting inquires or updates?
Email Senior Copy Editor, Joy Bancroft, at joybancroft@gmail.com


Interested in reviewing for the journal?
Register as a reviewer and add reviewing interests that include topic and methodological keywords from our Aims & Scope.


Principal Contact

Journal of International Students

Support Contact

If you experience login issues, we recommend clearing your browser's cache and history then trying to login again. Email us for any technical issues or to reset your password.