The peer-review process is rigorous, and our commissioning editors aim to establish an early collaborative relationship with you so we can be supportive throughout. We consider book proposals reviewed/suggested by one of the following Book Editorial Board Members which later will go through the peer-review process and if accepted it will publish in both ebooks and hard copies. Each book proposal will be reviewed by at least three reviewers and one or two assigned editors. You may contact any editorial board member for ideas/suggestions while preparing your book proposal. Usually, it takes 4-6 weeks to complete the review process. 

Book Editorial Board Members 

  1. Mousumi Mukherjee, OP Jindal Global University,  mmukherjee@jgu.edu.in 
  2. Ly Tran, Deakin University ly.tran@deakin.edu.au 
  3. Mingsheng Li, Massey University m.s.li@massey.ac.nz 
  4. CindyAnn Rose-Redwood, University of Victoria, cindyann@uvic.ca 
  5. Aneta Hayes Keele University, a.m.hayes@keele.ac.uk 
  6. Mei Tian, Xi'an Jiaotong University, temmytian@xjtu.edu.cn 
  7. Kun Dai, Peking University daikun1219@gmail.com 
  8. Ravi Ammigan, University of Delaware, rammigan@udel.edu 
  9. Tasmeera Singh, University of Kwazulu-Nata Singht@ukzn.ac.za 
  10. Eva Janebova Masaryk,  University Brno, Eva.Janeba@seznam.cz 
  11. Elizabeth Buckner University of Toronto, elizabeth.buckner@utoronto.ca 
  12. Susan Boafo-Arthur, University of Ghana, sboafoarthur@gmail.com 
  13. Mary Eppolite, Mahidol University mary.epp@mahidol.edu 
  14. David Green, Meijo University dgreen@meijo-u.ac.jp 
  15. Mónica Irene Camacho Lizárraga, Gobienro De Mexico, monica.camacho@cide.edu
  16. Benny Lim, Chinese University of Hong Kong, bennylim@cuhk.edu.hk
  17. Samuel Adeyemo University of Pretoria, samuel.adeyemo@up.ac.za  
  18. Maya Fenty, Kent State University,  mayafenty21@gmail.com
  19. Darla Deardorff, Duke University, d.deardorff@duke.edu  
  20. Amany Saleh, Arkansas State University, asaleh@astate.edu