Editorial Team

Dr. Amany Saleh,  Editor-In-Chief, Professor, Arkansas State University, United States

Dr. Krishna Bista, Managing Editor, Associate Professor, Morgan State University, United States

________________Editorial  Board (2018-2021)____________________________

1. Dr. Jesus ‘Chuey’ Abrego, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA [jesus.abrego@utrgv.edu]

2. Dr. Derya Ucuz, Lamar University, USA [deryaucuz@hotmail.com]

3. Dr. Regina D. Biggs, George Mason University, USA [rbiggs@gmu.edu]

4. Dr. Monica Lakhwani, Jefferson County Public Schools, USA  [monica.lakhwani@yahoo.com]

5. Dr. Roberto A. Pamas, George Mason University, USA [rpamas@gmu.edu]

6. Dr. Scott Bailey, Stephen F. Austin State University, USA [baileybryan@sfasu.edu]

7. Dr. Becky Atkinson, The University of Alabama, USA [atkin014@ua.edu]

8. Dr. Alvin L. Crawley, George Mason University, USA [acrawle@gmu.edu]

9. Dr. Jonathan D. Becker, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA [jbecker@vcu.edu]

10. Dr. Jeet Bahadur Sapkota, University of Tsukuba, Japan [jbsnepal@gmail.com]

11. Dr. Ellen Carm, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway [ellenc@oslomet.no]

12. Dr. Bala Nikku, Thompson Rivers University, Canada [bnikku@tru.ca]

13. Dr.  Bal Krishna Sharma, University of Idaho, USA [balsharma@uidaho.edu]

14. Dr. Dinesh Paudel, Appalachian State University, USA [paudeld@appstate.edu]

15. Dr. Kristina Brezicha, Georgia State University, USA [kbrezicha@gsu.edu]

16. Dr. Basu Sharma, University of New Brunswick, Canada [bsharma@unb.ca]

17. Dr. Kermit Buckner, East Carolina University, USA [ bucknerk@ecu.edu]

18. Dr. Amrit Thapa, University of Pennsylvania, USA [athapa@gse.upenn.edu]

19. Dr. Anne Corwith, University of Maryland, USA [anne.s.corwith@gmail.com]

20. Dr. Damodar Khanal, The University of Manchester, UK [khanal.damodar@yahoo.co.uk]

21. Mr. Laxmi Prasad Ojha, Minnesota State University, USA [laxmiojha99@gmail.com]

22. Dr. Lucy E. Bailey, Oklahoma State University, USA [Lucy.bailey@okstate.edu ]

23. Dr. Prithvi N. Shrestha, The Open University, UK [ prithvi.shrestha@open.ac.uk ]

24. Dr. Nitya Nath Timsina, Roskilde University, Denmark [nitya.n.timsina@gmail.com]

25. Dr. Joonwoo Moon, Morgan State University, USA [ joonwoo.moon@morgan.edu]

26. Dr. Shyam Thapa, Arkansas State University, USA [shyamsirsha@gmail.com]

27. Dr. Carol Griffiths, University of Leeds, UK [carolgriffiths5@gmail.com]

28. Dr. Alice M. Jackson, Morgan State University, USA [alice.jackson@morgan.edu]

29. Dr. Leslie A. Cordie, Auburn University, USA [lesliecordie@auburn.edu]

 

 Editorial Board Open Positions